Contact Us

Address

27 East 21st Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10010

Phone

+1-646-417-9780

Fax

+1-646-417-9781

e-mail

contact@grisini.com

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Team

  • Cem Gulden (Director of Operations) : cem@grisini.com
  • Matt Kahraman (Operations Manager) : matt.kahraman@grisini.com
  • Julia Rebolledo (Manager) : julia.rebolledo@grisini.com
  • Joseph Y. Ari (Senior Architect) : yucel.ari@grisini.com
  • Rosanne Percivalle (Design Coordinator) : rosanne.percivalle@grisini.com
  • Marc Verona (Director of New Locations) : marc@grisini.com